Advisory Board Members

Advisory Board Members:

Amanda Sanderman, Consultant for Science
Central Rivers Area Education Agency

Erin Clancy, Child Care Program Manager
Iowa Department of Human Services

Janet Horras, State Home Visitation Program Director
Iowa Department of Public Health

Marine Pepanyan
Head Start Parent

Christine Maynard Lippard, Ph.D., Associate Professor in Human Development and Family Studies
Iowa State University

Mark McDermott, Ph.D., Clinical Associate Professor
University of Iowa

Kimberly Villotti, Administrative Consultant for Early Childhood Programs and Services
Iowa Department of Education

Lora Patton, Regional Director
Child Care Resource & Referral of Central Iowa

Mary Donegan-Ritter, Ph.D., Associate Professor in Early Childhood Education
University of Northern Iowa